What's on

Please note: all bookings are provisional until confirmed by the booking clerk.

Contact Detail of Regular Hirer’s

Group

Name

Email

Notes

Frequency

Toddlers

Sally Dowling

sally_frazer@hotmail.co.uk

Tuesday Mornings

Weekly

Over 60’s

Ray King-Underwood

ray@kind-underwood.co.uk

Monday Afternoons

Monthly

History Society

Brian Cuthew

band.cuthew2@gmail.com

No Meetings May – Aug

Monthly

Zumba Gold

Dawn Donaldson

dawnparr1973@yahoo.co.uk

Friday Mornings

Weekly

Pilates

Dawn Donaldson

dawnparr1973@yahoo.co.uk

Monday Mornings

Weekly

Karate

Richard Stanton

rm.stanton@btinternet.com

Thursday Evening

Weekly

Karate

Steve Church

steve.church@icloud.com

Monday Evening/Saturday Morning

Weekly

Yoga

Verity Howard

verity@thehowards.ord.uk

Hatha Yoga Tuesday Eve/Fri Morn

Weekly – term time only

Yoga

Verity Howard

 

Pregnancy Yoga – Monday Eve

Weekly – term time only

Yoga

Verity Howard

 

Post natal Yoga – Friday morn

Weekly – term time only

Ballroom

Sue Stopps

sue.stopps@googlemail.com

Various days/times by arrangement

Weekly

Dance Fitness

Alexandra Straker

zanzibar9999@btinternet.com

Wednesday Evenings

Weekly

Art Group

Amanda Caldwell

amanda@houghtonartworks.com

Wednesday Afternoon

Weekly – term time only

Spanish Classes

Louise Stacey

louise.a.stacey@sky.com

Friday Afternoons

Weekly – term time only